Attend our first 2020 meeting!

Join us for our first meeting of 2020 where we will welcome our special guest, Supervisor Dean Preston!

We will also vote in our 2020 ASNA Board of Directors.

2020 ASNA Board of Directors

  • President, Jason Jervis
  • Vice President, Cynthia Chapman
  • Treasurer, Christine Lau
  • Secretary, LaVonne Hickerson
    • AJ Thomas
    • Ann Beldon
    • Bob Mason
    • Lee Stickles
    • Lisa Zahner
    • John Dallas
    • Theo Gordon
    • Tarik O’Reagan
    • Sunnylyn Thibodeaux
    • M Rocket
    • Open Board Seat*

We will also discuss opportunities for members to get involved through community action committees, and the events ASNA is planning for 2020.

Doors open at 6:30pm, meeting starts promptly at 7pm.

Come when you can, leave when you must!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.